Business Development Committee


  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Last Tuesday of the month
  • Building Department Conference Room at City Hall

Agendas & Minutes

View Most Recent | View All Agendas and Minutes


Eleven members, appointed by City Council to two-year terms.

Trevor Echerd Member May 2019
Daniel Henn Chair May 2019
Elizabeth Logan Member May 2019
William Ellis Member May 2019
Darren Gibson Member May 2019
Amy Tidd Member May 2019
Adam Copenhaver Member May 2019
Arthur Edwards
Member May 2019
Janet Monaco Member May 2019
Vacant Member May 2019
Paul Grossman Vice Chair May 2019
Douglas L. Nelson Member Emeritus


Following appointment, any member who has three consecutive unexcused absences (those not approved by the chair prior to the meeting involved) or a total of four absences during any 12-month period (excused or unexcused) shall automatically be terminated and removed as a member of the committee.


  • To implement a strategic plan for a long range program of quality business and industrial growth by allowing diversification of economic and tax base of the city
  • To educate the community on the need for business and industry